Close Menu
Jackson & New Orleans Workers' Compensation Lawyer
Hablamos Español
504-302-4131 / 601-203-4552
No Recovery No Fee
Jackson & New Orleans Workers' Compensation Lawyer
  • Free Consultation
  • Hablamos Español
  • No Recovery No Fee

Staff & Legal Assistants

Our team is made up of a group of attorneys who are supported by multiple Legal Assistants, a Marketing Team and an Office Manager. Meet the members of our team at Lunsford, Baskin & Priebe.

Attorney Headshot
Abigail Babin
Office Manager
Email: Abby@lunsfordbaskin.com
Tiffani Charfauros
Tiffani Charfauros
Legal Assistant
Email: Tiffani@lunsfordbaskin.com
Summer Bond
Summer Bond
Intake Coordinator
Email: Summer@lunsfordbaskin.com
Katie Bond
Katie Bond
Legal Assistant
Email: Katie@lunsfordbaskin.com
Sophie Schaffer
Sophie Schaffer
Legal Assistant
Email: Sophie@lunsfordbaskin.com
Sofia Lopez
Sofia Lopez
Legal Assistant
Email: Sofia@lunsfordbaskin.com
Nick Boen
Nick Boen
Paralegal
Keaton Belk
Law Clerk
Email: keaton@lunsfordbaskin.com

Bernice Cashman
Legal Assistant
Email:bernice@lunsfordbaskin.com

 

 

 

 

 

Shelby Grant
Legal Assistant
Email:shelby@lunsfordbaskin.com

 

 

 

 

 

Steven Walters
Intake Coordinator
Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
X
Free Case Evaluation
protected by reCAPTCHA Privacy - Terms